XL
LG
MD
SM
XS

Oldfield Brow Primary School

Only The Very Best Will Do
Term Dates
parents carers > Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019 (73 days)

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 28th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020 (55 days)

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 7th February 2020

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 17th February 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

Summer Term 2020 (62 days)

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 8th June 2020

Friday 24th July 2020

 

(190 Working Days Total)

 

School Closed

Friday 8th May 2020 for Bank Holiday
Thursday 7th May 2020 for Local Elections


Staff Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019 
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Thursday 7th May 2020
Monday 27th July 2020
Tuesday 28th July 2020


Parents please note

SATs week is Monday 11th May 2020 – Thursday 14th May 2020
It is essential that all children are in school during this week.

 


Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020 (72 days)

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2020 (59 days)

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2020 (59 days)

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021 (Monday 3rd Bank Holiday)

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 14th June 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021


(190 Working Days Total)

 

School Closed

Monday 3rd May 2021
(for Bank Holiday)

Staff Training Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 26th July 2021
Tuesday 27th July 2021
Wednesday 28th  July 2021

Parents please note

SATs week is Monday 10th May 2021 – Thursday 13th May 2021
It is essential that all children are in school during this week
 

 

Applications for absence during term time must be approved by school. Please contact school or see Miss Hopkins for further details. Tel: 926 8646 Fax: 926 8574 

Email: office@oldfield-brow.com

 

 

 

Healthy Schools
OFSTED - Good, inspection: 2019
Parent Pay
School Games Gold