XL
LG
MD
SM
XS

Oldfield Brow Primary School

Only The Very Best Will Do
Term Dates
parents carers > Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019 (73 days)

Wednesday 4th September

Friday 18th October

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 28th October

Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020 (55 days)

Monday 6th January

Friday 7th February

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 17th February

Friday 27th March

Summer Term 2020 (62 days)

Tuesday 14th April

Friday 22nd May

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 8th June

Friday 24th July

 

(190 Working Days Total)

 

SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday 8th May for Bank Holiday

Thursday 7th May for Local Elections

Staff Training Days:

Monday 2nd September 2019 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Thursday 7th May 2020

Monday 27th July 2020

Tuesday 28th July 2020

 

Parents please note:

SATs week is Monday 11th May – Thursday 14th May

It is essential that all children are in school during this week.

Applications for absence during term time must be approved by school. Please contact school or see Miss Hopkins for further details. Tel: 926 8646 Fax: 926 8574 

Email: office@oldfield-brow.com

 

 

 

Healthy Schools
OFSTED - Good, inspection: 2019
Parent Pay
School Games Gold