Oldfield Brow LogoOldfield Brow Primary School

'ONLY THE VERY BEST WILL DO'
Login to Website
 
 
Text: a>a>a>a>a>a
message from the headteacherFor those of you who have not as yet returned your Bag Pack reply forms for Tesco where we will be supporting HeartZtar and GEMS, please can you do so as soon as possible! Thank you.
Calendar

For upcoming events, please click here.

Which year do you want to view?

2016 / 2017 Calendar
Autumn Spring Summer
First Day Monday 5th September Thursday 5th January Wednesday 19th April
Break up Friday 21st October Friday 10th February Friday 26th May
HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Back Monday 31st October Monday 20th February Monday 12th June
Last day Wednesday 21st December Friday 31st March Wednesday 26th July
       
StaffTrainingDays
Thursday 1st September 2016
Friday 2nd September 2016
Thursday 22nd December 2016
Wednesday 4th January 2017
Tuesday 18th April 2017


School closed:
14th April
17th April
1st May


You can download a calendar from our application forms page.
Taylor Road | Altrincham | Cheshire | WA144LE | 0161 926 8646 | oldfieldbrowps@yahoo.co.uk