Oldfield Brow LogoOldfield Brow Primary School

'ONLY THE VERY BEST WILL DO'
Login to Website
 
 
Text: a>a>a>a>a>a
message from the headteacherToday, many of the children had their first 'go' on the new wooden play equipment. By the looks upon their faces, they really enjoyed it!

Thank you to the PTA and all of their efforts into turning this dream into reality! Please support the PTA by purchasing your 'Beats n Eats' tickets on sale at the beginning and end of each day this week. Thank you
Calendar

For upcoming events, please click here.

Which year do you want to view?

2018 / 2019 Calendar
Autumn Spring Summer
First Day Tuesday 4th September Thursday 3rd January Monday 15th April
Break up Friday 19th October Friday 8th February Friday 24th May
HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Back Monday 29th October Monday 18th February Monday 10th June
Last day Thursday 20th December Friday 29th March Thursday 25th July
       
StaffTrainingDays
Monday 3rd September 2018
Thursday 2nd May 2019
Friday 26th July 2019
Two twilight INSETS tbc


SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday 19th April - Good Friday
Monday 22nd April - Easter Monday
Thursday 2nd May - Local Elections
Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday


You can download a calendar from our application forms page.
Taylor Road | Altrincham | Cheshire | WA144LE | 0161 926 8646 | office@oldfield-brow.com